For the One Who Is Most My Type

FOR THE ONE WHO IS MOST MY TYPE
Yell at me

You don’t have to try

to be my bully,

and make me cry
Throw your tantrum

Have a fit

It doesn’t matter

With you I’ll sit

 

Poke me hard

Throw me around

For you I’ll shut up

I promise not to make a sound

 

It doesn’t matter

With you I fit

I’ll climb my broken ladder

and next to you I’ll sit

 

As long as there’s plenty

of love to go around

I can live in your shadow

and promise not to make a sound

 

Dominate my love

With all of you

Roll me over

Split me in two

 

Feed me your spirit

I’ll stop when I’m full

Steer my love towards you

I’ll let you be the one to pull © 2009 Jenny Perron

Leave a Reply

